only_the_best2.jpg (8196 bytes)

rich_broadbent75_100.jpg (8882 bytes)

Rich Broadbent
President
richb@wasatchmeats.com

scott_rich75_100.jpg (8954 bytes)

Scott Rich
Vice President
scott.rich@wasatchmeats.com

mark_broadbent75_100.jpg (8599 bytes)

Mark Broadbent
Vice President Sales & Marketing
mark.broadbent@wasatchmeats.com

scott_staker75_100.jpg (8563 bytes)

Scott Staker
Senior Account Executive
scotts@wasatchmeats.com

trevor_ortman75_100.jpg (8258 bytes)

Trevor Ortman
Executive Account Manager
CAB Specialist

trevor.ortman@wasatchmeats.com

Rick Smiley
Sales Representative
rick@wasatchmeats.com

christy_rich75_100.jpg (8130 bytes)

Christy Rich
Assistant to the President
christy@wasatchmeats.com

al_serrano75_100.jpg (9943 bytes)

Al Serrano
Inside Sales Representative
als@wasatchmeats.com

roger_rausch75_100.jpg (8751 bytes)

Roger Rausch
Operations Manager
roger.rausch@wasatchmeats.com

scott_wenerstrom75_100.jpg (9169 bytes)

Scott Wenerstrom
Office Manager
scottw@wasatchmeats.com

Hours of operation: Monday - Friday / 5 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. (MST)

Copyright © 2012, Wasatch Meats, Inc. :: 926 South Jefferson Street, Salt Lake City, Utah, 84101 :: 1-800-631-8294